July Public Magic Shows

July 2013 Public Magic Shows

Show time at the Chehalis Timberland Library

Show time at the Chehalis Timberland Library

Plenty of opportunities to see my magic live and in person!  Please say hi if you’re able to attend a show.

  • Monday, July 1 at 6:30 pm at the West Seattle Library
  • Tuesday, July 2 at 10:30 am at the Sylvan Way Library (Bremerton)
  • Tuesday, July 2 at 1:30 pm at the Manchester Library
  • Tuesday, July 2 at 7:00 pm at the Bothell Regional Library
  • Wednesday, July 3 at 10:30 am at the Montesano Timberland Library
  • Wednesday, July 3 at 2:00 pm at the Hoquiam Library
  • Tursday, July 4 at 6:30 pm at the City of Tumwater’s 4th of July Festival
  • Sunday, July 7 at 1:00 pm for the Kitsap Peninsula Shriner’s Picnic (held at the Bremerton Elks Lodge)
  • Monday, July 8 at 6:30 pm at the Bonney Lake
  • Tuesday, July 9 at 10:30 am at the Bainbridge Island Library
  • Tuesday, July 9 at 1:30 pm at the Kingston Library
  • Tuesday, July 9 at 8:00 pm for the City of Bellevue’s “Movie in the Park”
  • Wednesday, July 10 at 1:00 pm at the City of Renton’s Heritage Park (sponsored by the Renton Library)
  • Thursday, July 11 at 2:00 and 3:30 pm at the Jefferson County Library (Port Hadlock)
  • Saturday, July 13 at 12:30 pm at Saint Martin’s University as part of the U. S. Martial Arts Center’s Break-a-Thon
  • Sunday, July 14 at 2:00 pm at the Capitol Hill Library
  • Monday, July 15 at 2:00 pm at the Green Lake Library (Seattle)
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 1:00 and 3:00 pm at the Centralia Timberland Library
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 12:00 pm at the City of Auburn’s Les Gove Park
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 3:30 pm at the Southwest Library (Seattle)
  • Thursday, July 18 at 1:30 pm at the Buckley Youth Activity Center
  • Friday, July 19 at 12:00 pm at the City of Renton’s Tiffany Park (sponsored by the Renton Library)
  • Saturday, July 20th at Zoolala at the Portland Zoo (admission fee)
  • Sunday, July 21 at 2:00 pm at the Northgate Library (Seattle)
  • Monday, July 22 at 1:00 and 2:00 pm at the Issaquah Library
  • Tuesday, July 23 at 10:30 am at the Bellevue Library
  • Tuesday, July 23 at 3:00 pm at the Redmond Library
  • Tuesday, July 23 at 7:00 pm at the Covington Library
  • Thursday, July 25 – Sunday, July 28 – Canyon County Fair in Caldwell, ID
  • Tuesday, July 30 at 10:30 am at the Packwood Timberland Library
  • Tuesday, July 30 at 2:00 pm at the Randle Timberland Library
  • Wednesday, July 31 at 11:00 am at the Yelm Timberland Library
  • Wednesday, July 31 at 3:00 pm at the Hoodsport Timberland Library
Summer Reading Magic with Jeff Evans at the Newport Way Library in Bellevue

Summer Reading Magic with Jeff Evans at the Newport Way Library in Bellevue

All library programs are my brand-new Dig into Magic show featuring “subterranean sorcery” and a virtual tour of the Ape Caves.  Is it technology, or magic?  YES.

Feel free to share this calendar with anyone you know who may be interested in attending a show.  Questions?  Call me, Jeff Evans, toll-free (877) 412-5064 or send e-mail to jeff[at]amazementproductions.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *