August Magic Shows

More opportunities to see one of my magic shows in August 2012! All performances listed here are open to the public. Library programs are free, while the performances as part of fairs and festivals usually involve a gate fee. Please say hi if you stop by!

Magician Jeff Evans entertains for the City of Lacey’s Summer Entertainment Series at Huntamer Park

  • Wednesday, August 1 at 11:00 am – Eatonville Library
  • Wednesday, August 1 at 2:00 pm – Graham Library
  • Monday, August 6 at 1:00 pm – Issaquah Library
  • Monday, August 6 at 2:00 pm – Issaquah Library
  • Monday, August 6 at 7:00 pm – Algona-Pacific Library
  • Tuesday, August 7 at 6:00 pm – National Night Out at Horizon’s Point in Lacey
  • Thursday, August 9 at 10:30 am – Gig Harbor Library
  • Thursday, August 9 at 2:00 pm – Mercer Island Library
  • Sunday, August 12 at 11:00 am – Grays Harbor County Fair (Elma)
  • Monday, August 13 at 11:00 am – Sultan Library
  • Monday, August 13 at 7:00 pm – Marysville Library
  • Thursday, August 16 at 2:00 pm and 6:00 pm – Clallam County Fair (Port Angeles)
  • Friday, August 17 at 2:00 pm and 6:00 pm – Clallam County Fair (Port Angeles)
  • Saturday, August 18 at 2:00 pm and 6:00 pm – Clallam County Fair (Port Angeles)
  • Sunday, August 19 at 6:00 pm – Lynnwood Library
  • Thursday, August 23 at 1:00 pm – Buckley Activity Center
  • Friday, August 24 – Klickitat County Fair (Goldendale)
  • Saturday, August 25 – Klickitat County Fair (Goldendale)
  • Sunday, August 26 – Klickitat County Fair (Goldendale)
  • Wednesday, August 29 at 6:00 pm – Duvall Library

Questions? Post a comment here, call me direct at (360) 412-5064, or send e-mail to jeff [at] amazementproductions.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to August Magic Shows

  1. Carly says:

    Hi Jeff,

    Did you get another website since last summer? I read your testimonial on your home page and I see a list of fairs and libraries you have been and will be at for your magic shows. I even noticed at the bottom of your home page, that you’ve done weddings. Wow!

    Keep up the good work,

    Carly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.