Summer 2016 Public Magic Shows

Be the first to know about Jeff Evans' upcoming magic shows at www.facebook.com/jeffevansmagic

Be the first to know about Jeff Evans’ upcoming magic shows at www.facebook.com/jeffevansmagic

Summer is a busy time with festivals and events.  This is a great time to catch one of magician Jeff Evans’ shows near you!

 

June 2016 Public Performances

Friday, June 3 at 8:00 pm – Sammamish Parks and Recreation @ City Hall

Thursday, June 9 at 6:00 pm – Moscow, Idaho Parks

Saturday, June 18 at 10:30 am – Maple Valley Library

Saturday, June 18 at 2:00 pm – Richmond Beach Library

Monday, June 20th at 6:30 pm – Marysville Library

Tuesday, June 21 at 11:00 am – Bonney Lake Library

Tuesday, June 21 at 3:00pm – South Hill Library

Wednesday, June 22 at 10:30 am – Montesano Timberland Library

Wednesday, June 22 at 10:30 am – 2:00pm – Hoquiam Timberland Library

Thursday, June 23 at 3:00 pm – Moore Tacoma Library

Friday, June 24 at Valley View Library (held at the Matt Griffin YMCA in DesMoines)

Friday, June 24 at Boulevard Park Library

Saturday, June 25 at 11:00am – Brier Library

Saturday, June 25 at 1:30 pm – Mountlake Terrace Library

Monday, June 27 at Duvall Library

Tuesday, June 28 at 6:30 pm – Lacey Huntamer Park (sponsored by the City of Lacey and Lacey Timberland Library)

Wednesday, June 29 at 2:00 pm – 320th Federal Way Library

Wednesday, June 29 at 3:30 pm – 320th Federal Way Library

Wednesday, June 29 at 7:00 pm – Renton Highlands Library

Thursday, June 30th at 2:00 pm – Ocean Shores Library

Magician Jeff Evans at one of his three shows for the Port Angeles Library

Magician Jeff Evans at one of his three shows for the Port Angeles Library

July 2016 Public Performances

Monday, July 4 at 6:30 pm – Tumwater Artesian Festival & Thunder Valley Fireworks

Tuesday, July 5 at 10:30 am – Bainbridge Island Library

Tuesday, July 5 at 1:30 pm – Little Boston Library

Tuesday, July 5 at 6:30 pm – Silverdale Library

Wednesday, July 6 at 11:00 am – North Mason Timberland Library

Wednesday, July 6 at 3:30 pm – Shelton Timberland Library

Thursday, July 7 at 11:00 am – Yelm Timberland Library

Thursday, July 7 at 1:00 pm – Yelm Timberland Library

Friday, July 8 at 2:00 pm – Rainier Beach Library

Saturday, July 9 at 11:00 am – Greenwood Library

Saturday, July 9 at 2:30 pm – Kirkland Library

Saturday, July 9 at 7:00 pm – Thunderbird RV Park & Campground (Monroe)

Sunday, July 10 at 2:00 pm – Fremont Library

Monday, July 11 at 11:00 am – Bremerton Library

Monday, July 11 at 6:00 pm – Kingston Library

Wednesday, July 13 at 10:00 am – Waldport Library (Oregon)

Wednesday, July 13 at 1:00 pm – Newport Library (Oregon)

Wednesday, July 13 at 6:30 pm – Driftwood Libary (Lincoln City)

Thursday, July 14 at 11:00 am – Toledo Library (Oregon)

Thursday, July 14 at 1:00 pm – Siletz Library (Oregon)

Saturday, July 16 at 12:45 pm – Covington Days Festival

Monday, July 18 at 11:00 am – Sumner Library

Monday, July 18 at 2:00 pm – Milton Library

Monday, July 18 at 7:00 pm – Mercer Island Library

Tuesday, July 19 at 11:00 am – Bellevue Library

Tuesday, July 19 at 2:00 pm – Kingsgate Library

Tuesday, July 19 at 7:00 pm – Bothell Library

Wednesday, July 20 at 11:00 am – Southcenter Mall

Wednesday, July 20 at 3:00 pm – Woodmont Library

Wednesday, July 20 at 6:00 pm – Fairwood Library

Thursday, July 21 at 1:00 pm – Montlake Library

Friday, July 22 at 10:30 am  – Gig Harbor Library

Friday, July 22 at 2:0o pm – Lakewood Library

Saturday, July 23 at 2:00 pm – Lake Forest Park Library

Monday, July 25 at 10:30 am – University Place Library

Monday, July 25 at 2:00 pm – High Point Library

Tuesday, July 26 at 1:00 pm – Sammamish Library

Tuesday, July 26 at 4:00 pm – Covington Library

Wednesday, July 27 at 1:00 pm – Auburn Kids Summerstage @ Les Gove Park

Thursday, July 28 at 11:30 am – Olympia Hands-On Children’s Museum (requires paid admission)

Tuesday, July 26 at 4:00 pm – Covington Library

Saturday, July 30 at 2:00 pm – Ballard Library

Sunday, July 31 at 2:00 pm – Burien Library

 

Jeff Evans, Jules with Atlas Robotics, and ventriloquist Jerry Breeden

Jeff Evans, Jules with Atlas Robotics, and ventriloquist Jerry Breeden

August 2016 Public Performances

Tuesday, August 2 at 7:15 pm – Lake Wilderness Home Owner’s Association National Night Out (Maple Valley)

Tuesday, August 6 at 12:00 pm – Richmond Beach Saltwater Park

Wednesday, August 10 from 1:00 – 3:00 pm – Science Magic Show + Workshops at the Old Redmond Schoolhouse (admission fee)

Thursday, August 11 at various times – Pierce County Fair (Graham)

Friday, August 12 at various times – Pierce County Fair (Graham)

Saturday, August 13 at various times – Pierce County Fair (Graham)

Sunday, August 14 at various times – Pierce County Fair (Graham)

Tuesday, August 16 at various times – Grant County Fair (Moses Lake)

Wednesday, August 17 at various times – Grant County Fair (Moses Lake)

Thursday, August 18 at various times – Grant County Fair (Moses Lake)

Friday, August 19 at various times – Grant County Fair (Moses Lake)

Saturday, August 20 at various times – Grant County Fair (Moses Lake)

Thursday, August 25 at 1:00 pm – Buckley Youth Activity Center

 

Showtime! Families ready for magic at the Bryant Blast

Showtime! Families ready for magic at the Bryant Blast

September 2016 Public Performances

September 9 – 18 – Spokane Interstate Fair (admission fee required; performances times vary)

 

Need more details about a performance?  Call Jeff Evans in Olympia at 360-412-5064 or toll-free 877-412-5064 or send e-mail to jeff[at]amazementproductions.com.  Jeff also entertains for private parties, businesses, and organizations throughout western Washington and northwest Oregon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.